Vorstand des SV Unterweissach


1.Vorsitzender

1. Spielleiter

SVU I

Jugendleiter

A - C Jugend

Turniere

Geschäftstelle

Stadionheft

Presse-sprecher

Vereinsheim

Ralf Birkenbusch

Mobil: 0172 6847761

vorstand@svunterweissach.de

Ralf Noack

Mobil: 0170 4444421

spielleiter@svunterweissach.de

Markus Kronmüller

Mobil:  

jugendleiter@svunterweissach.de

turnier@svunterweissach.de

Martin Ziegler

Tel.: 07191/312679

Fax: 07191/312680

geschaeftsstelle@svunterweissach.de

Kevin Flatau

Mobil: 0152 04158884

info@svunterweissach.de

Ralf Noack

presse@svunterweissach.de

 

Stergiadis Georgios

Tel.: 07191 905400

 

2.Vorsitzender

2. Spielleiter

SVU II

Jugendleiter

D - G Jugend

Veranstaltung

Sponsoring

Gemeindeblatt

Trainer

Webmaster

Martin Ziegler

Tel.: 07191/312679

vorstand@svunterweissach.de

Tobias Hirzel

Mobil: 0172 7359542

spielleiter@svunterweissach.de

Michael Bohn

Mobil: 0152 21554106

jugendleiter@svunterweissach.de

 

veranstaltung@svunterweissach.de

Ralf Birkenbusch

Mobil: 0172 6847761

sponsoring@svunterweissach.de

Kevin Flatau

Mobil: 0152 04158884

info@svunterweissach.de

trainer@svunterweissach.de

Kevin Flatau

Mobil: 0152 04158884

info@svunterweissach.de